Tags

, , , , , , ,

Bright
Kut from the Kloth Boyfriend Jeans ($89) / Two Tone Shoes ($40) / Leather Shoulder Bag ($47) Drop Earrings ($12) / Blue Ring ($39) / Deborah Lipmann Glitter Polish ($18)

I want every.single.item from this set! From head to toe, the whole outfit just screams comfy chic, and I adore each of the pieces because not only do they look great together but they can each be worn with totally different looks. I’ll start with the boyfriend jeans; it’s hard to find boyfriend jeans that are made in larger sizes that don’t look like awkward rolled capri pants. However, these KUT from the Kloth jeans seem to have it all. They are relaxed enough to capture the easy-glam look of a boyfriend jean but still look polished enough to dress up if needed. The bright green cardigan is a steal at $10, and the fun galaxy print skull shirt underneath it gives it a fun, unexpected twist. Pairing this look with a pretty blue ring and gold earrings gives some glitz without going overboard, and these pointy-toed blue shoes with the spike detail on the back from DSW are ahh-mazing. I also really like this big black satchel from H&M; the shape and details on it dress it up and make it look much more expensive than its under $50 price tag. I wasn’t going to add in anything else because this outfit is so killer on its own – however, I fell in love with the blue glitter nail polish from Deborah Lipmann, and after googling how it looks on nails, I am convinced that it needs to be the next purchase for my collection. The shimmery night-time feel of it is purely decadent. I hope everyone is enjoying their week; stay dry and warm and have a wonderful Wednesday!
