Tags

, , , , ,

Black and Blue

I wish I had seen this shirt before I made my Christmas list because it would definitely be on there! This shirt has it all – a sexy but conservative neckline, a loose fit that hides any extra baggage, and has buttons that go down the back so it looks as good in the back as the front. I love the idea of pairing this with black jeans and fun black pumps. These Zara court shoes are KILLER; I added a close-up of the toe with the rhinestone, stud, and spike decorations. Adding a black clutch with a geometric print is a nice contrast with the lace of the shirt. I also like a very simple ring and earrings to finish out the look. With the shoes and clutch, you definitely wouldn’t need any big pieces; this outfit has enough on its own. Absolutely fabulous!

