Tags

, , , , ,

Cozy
I am so intrigued by this cardigan. Not only does it look warm and comfortable, but I’ve never seen one with colors or a pattern like this. It is gorgeous, and the Aztec inspired print is perfect for Thanksgiving. One of my favorite fall staples is a big cardigan with a lot of personality – add it to a very simple outfit and the end result is effortlessly chic. This tunic is a must for any wardrobe; it’s a great weight and length, and for $11, I’d buy one in every color. On another note, these boots are super cool – the front has a faux leather panel and the back is a stretchy material that can fit all leg widths. The panel slims the leg and the back material allows give on an often hard to fit area; I love it! Add on a pair of sunnies, fabulously polished nude nails, a pair of gold studs, and you’re ready to rock and roll!
