Tags

, , , ,

All that glitters
Studdly Loafers ($100) / Shoulder Bag ($63) / Hive & Honey Earrings ($18)
PSA: This is my 30th post! Yippee! Thanks for reading so far – I hope you’re enjoying everything! If you have any comments, suggestions, or monetary contributions, feel free to e-mail me at aplussizeparadise (at) gmail (dot) com.
I am full on, one hundred percent in love with these loafers. They’re gold. They’re studded. They’re perfection. While they may not be comfortable with a skirt (can you imagine hitting your legs with them? ouch!) they are fantastic for fall and winter with leggings or pants. They definitely have a certain oomph to them that make them look much more expensive than they actually are. I wanted a shoe that would compliment the gold and ivory in the tops and I think these fit the bill. This gold top from Target is a great priced find for the upcoming holiday season, and a warm, loose cardigan keeps the outfit appropriate for fall. These Karen Kane pants are expensive but have a cut, shape, and material that I haven’t seen before. They seem like they would be great to go out in or nice to dress up for work. I also like pairing this lovely mint bag with the outfit as I think it breaks up the colors nicely. Add some gold earrings and you’re good to go! Have a wonderful Thursday!
