Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Mixed Media
This jacket is everything. Perfect price, perfect fit, and the fact that it comes in a plus size makes irresistible! I decided to mix up some prints and colors for this outfit to make it comfortable, up to date, and very stylish. I haven’t seen cargo pants in a long time that I’ve actually liked, but these have great pocket placements that aren’t too low or slouchy – plus, the pant fit is great. I love pairing the striped tee with this jacket and adding the houndstooth scarf with it – the stripe peeking out of the bottom of the jacket with the clash of the scarf print would look very boho-chic. I’ve been on the hunt for a pair of knee-high leather boots that are similar to motorcycle boots, and the buckles on these give a great update to a wardrobe staple. For accessories, the brown leather bracelet paired with the gold sparkle gives a nice contrast between masculine and feminine items, and a big ring with spike earrings complete the outfit. Personally, this outfit reflects my taste perfectly, as it’s a mix of current trends and casual wear that I adore so much.
