Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Racy Lace
Bangle Set ($22) / Kate Spade Studs ($38) / Heart Ring ($50)
I love fall. The crisp leaves, cool nights, and abundance of college football makes me so happy. However, I always find it hard to create good fall outfits that will keep me warm in the mornings but allow me to be cool in the afternoons. I think this outfit is a nice balance of warm and cool; the pants are a good weight and length and the top is layered, making it a great transition piece. Pairing them with peep-toe wedges and some classically updated accessories makes the outfit polished and comfortable at the same time. I love the heart ring’s sweet simplicity and also love that you could take the set of bangles apart and wear the pieces so many different ways. What are some of your favorite things about fall?