Tags

, , , , , ,

Sea Foam
Jersey dress ($18) / H&M Cardigan ($49) / Tory Burch Flat, $275 / Turquoise Clutch ($74) / Neon Clutch ($78) / Gold ASOS Bracelet ($13) / Stella & Dot Gold Bracelets ($44) /
I’ve had a very “blah” week as far as dressing up is concerned. I’ve been super tired and just haven’t felt fabulous in any of the outfits I’ve put together – however, yesterday I was suddenly inspired. Navy and tan, when styled well, are a classic color combination that can look modern yet sophisticated in one fell swoop. Adding the gold accessories make the outfit warm and classic for fall. I also like that this particular dress has a belt that will nip the midsection without drawing attention in an unflattering manner.  I wanted to find a way to update the outfit and make it pop, and what better way to do that than with a brightly colored clutch? Both of these clutches could be worn with countless other outfits and would work for women of any age. Be bold, ladies!
