Tags

, , , , , ,

Wrap It Up
I am not an animal print girl. I have always wanted to find a piece to integrate into my wardrobe that is fun but that can also be worn with a blazer and have it look great. I have struggled to find something that was flattering, budget friendly, and didn’t make me look like Snooki… and then I spotted this wrap shirt from Asos. This shirt is a beautiful piece that could easily be dressed up or down and would flatter most body types. I like pairing it with solid color denim and playing up some of the colors with fun, bold pieces of jewelry. I wouldn’t wear a necklace with this unless it was very dainty because the collars of the shirt and jacket have so much detail that it could be distracting. I also think this jacket is fabulous – it looks super comfortable and seems like it could be great for all seasons. What are some ways you like to pair animal prints? Happy Monday!
